Happy Birthday, Tenacious Me!

Happy Birthday, Tenacious Me!

Wow, can you believe Tenacious Me is already 1 year old? I know I hardly can. What a year!

In just 365 days, Tenacious Me helped me reach my goals of:

This is by far the most productive year I’ve ever had, and it’s all thanks to Tenacious Me. Starting this blog enacted three essential rules for achieving any goal:

  1. I made it public.
  2. I put it in writing.
  3. I regularly reviewed my goals.

And I must say, I’m super motivated and excited to see what all goals I’ll achieve in 2010!

In fact, some of my goals for 2010 regard upgrades to Tenacious Me, and yes, indeed, I’ve already begun the research on how best to go about setting them in motion. (I’ll share more about the enhancements in Monday’s post.)

In the meantime, I want to hear from you: How can I improve Tenacious Me? What changes would you like to see?

Did this post inspire you? If so, please share it with others. Thanks!

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

This entry was posted in Diet and Nutrition Goals, Financial Goals, Fitness and Exercise Goals, Goals, Habits, Happiness Goals, Life Lessons, MBA Goals, Productivity Goals, Relationship Goals, Spiritual Goals, Wedding Goals, Writing Goals and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Birthday, Tenacious Me!

  1. Laura Lee Bloor says:

    Thanks, Jennifer!

  2. Bob Bessette says:

    Congratulations Laura. I’ve got another 4 months until I am 1 year old… Keep me abreast as to when you want that guest post published…

    Best,
    Bob

  3. kadee84 says:

    Awe.. just reading these makes me more motivated to get going on my goals. (Or FORM some, for that matter 🙂 You’re an amazing woman Laura!

Leave a Reply

