Changes to Tenacious Me

Last week, I mentioned that I would be telling you about the changes coming to Tenacious Me. So, here’s what’s going on behind the scenes:

I’ve been emailing a few different people and exploring a few different sites to see who can best help me grow Tenacious Me. Here are the people I’ve talked to:

Here are the Web sites I’ve been researching (all found through online search):

Thanks to everyone for your help and recommendations!

The biggest change is that Tenacious Me is about to become TENACIOUS LEE.

Why? Well, I realize that there are a few other Tenacious Mes out there, such as Lara Greenway, so as I continue to grow, I don’t want anyone to get confused. (Or for anyone to sue me!)

In addition to my usual blog posts, I want to expand the blog to offer more services to you:

  • e-newsletters
  • resume and cover letter critiques
  • goal coaching
  • essay writing tutoring
  • and more

But before I can do all that, I need to see who or what service can best meet my needs and budget.

So, that’s the latest – I hope you’re as excited about these upcoming changes as I am!

Once again, if there’s something you would like to see on the new and improved Tenacious Lee, please leave me a comment or contact me on Twitter. Thanks!

Please help me spread the word about the upcoming Tenacious Lee! Thanks!

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

This entry was posted in Freelance Work Goals, Goals, Writing Goals and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Changes to Tenacious Me

  1. Bob Bessette says:

    Good luck Laura,
    I hope everything goes well. Let us know who you eventually choose to help you out. I think this would be helpful information to everyone.

    Best,
    Bob

  2. Laura Lee Bloor says:

    Thanks, Bob! I’ll make sure to keep everyone updated.

  3. I think it should become TenaciousLauraLee!! (btw…as of yesterday, http://www.tenaciouslauralee.com is available!!)

  4. Also…if you want to discuss your upcoming changes… give me a call this weekend. I have a ton of stuff I can tell you about, since Procrastinating Writers went thru a rebrand last year.

  5. Laura Lee Bloor says:

    Ha ha, thanks, Jennifer! I think Tenacious Laura Lee is a bit too much. I like the ring of Tenacious Lee better. But yes, I can use all the help and advice I can get — I’ll be calling you soon!

  6. Crys says:

    Woo! Look at you go. 🙂

  7. By the way, thanks for the mention! 🙂

Leave a Reply

