What’s an Important Goal You’ve Achieved?

I received a lot of positive feedback on the first interview of my “Get That Goal” series. Thank you so much for all the kind comments and emails.

I enjoyed this so much that I can’t wait to get started on the next one, which is why I’m eager to hear from you:

What’s an important goal you’ve achieved?

Contact me with a brief summary about any amazing goal you’ve achieved and your contact information. Then I’ll get in touch with you to set an interview and hear all the juicy details.

I want to hear about any goal that matters most to you. It can be anything from making your first successful soufflé to climbing a mountain. When you accomplished it doesn’t matter.

The point is to share your achievement and help inspire and educate others who may have the same goal.

I’m looking forward to hearing about some amazing goals!

This entry was posted in Get That Goal, Goals and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

