Get Paid to Be You: The Free Trailblazer Webinar

Trailblazer free webinarHow many times have you thought, “There’s got to be a better way,” when it comes to making a living? Or, “How could I really make a living while making a difference in the world? Is that even possible?”

I’ve lost track of how many times I’ve had these thoughts.

It was these kinds of thoughts that led me to my mentor Jonathan Mead at Illuminated Mind. He’s been working tirelessly for years now helping people get paid to share their unique gifts with the world.

I’ve been following Jonathan for about two years now. He was one of my biggest inspirations to quit grad school when I knew it wasn’t working for me and move onto health coaching, something that merged my passions: health and psychology.

He taught me that passion will never lead you astray.

But figuring out how to turn your passion into a sustainable living can be a difficult process. Fortunately, we can learn from him.

Jonathan has put together a ground-breaking presentation on how to get your offer to the world right (so you can get paid to be you).

You’ll learn how to turn the gifts inside you to an offer the world needs, that attracts customers effortlessly, and gets you paid to do what you love.

You can reserve your seat here. (There’s limited space.)

This free webinar is at 6 p.m. PST, Wednesday, July 27, 2011.

As a proud affiliate of Illuminated Mind, I had the pleasure of getting a sneak peek at what Jonathan has in store for you.

The Trailblazer program will help you define your passion, identify ways that you can earn an income from it, and most of all, move you past the fear of surging forward with your work.

Worried about how to find the people who want to work with you and will pay you decently for your services or products?

Jonathan has the answers.

Scared you don’t know enough or don’t have the right tools to get started?

Jonathan has that covered.

You’ll have no excuses to bar you from immediately plunging into your new, passionate pursuit.

I did several of the Trailblazers exercises to ensure I’m on the right path, and it felt wonderful to receive affirmation that I am finally aligning my passion with a service for which I can get paid. I’m even more excited now to help people achieve healthier, happier lives.

Too often though, we see people get their offer wrong and wonder why they never make any progress.

Your offer to the world is really everything — it’s the foundation of your entire business and can make or break you. When this is aligned, everything just works. When it’s not, no matter how hard you work, little or nothing happens.

And quite frankly, we’re sick of seeing people stuck in work they hate when they could be helping others with their true gifts.

I don’t see anyone else teaching this stuff the way Jonathan is. So if you want in on this life-shifting presentation, reserve your seat here.

You have something beautiful to share with the world. We can’t wait to see what it is.

We know you are capable of more.

This entry was posted in Career Goals, Financial Goals, Freelance Work Goals, Goals, Happiness Goals and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

